The refund window attaches to this desk
Buying here puts your order with the desk that answers +1 (302) 200-3480 and applies the 60-day window. An order placed somewhere else is somebody else's policy and we cannot help with it.
SodaSlim is a once-a-day dietary supplement vegetable capsule for morning energy and appetite support.
Use case: For healthy adults who want a simple routine: take one capsule a day, in the morning, with 30 capsules to a bottle.
How it works: Caffeine anhydrous at 138 mg gives the energy lift, while green coffee bean, raspberry ketone, garcinia and green tea extracts at 130 mg each support appetite.















SodaSlim is a dietary supplement in vegetable capsules, 30 to a bottle. The serving is one capsule a day, each capsule holds 658 mg of declared ingredients, and the price is shown at checkout with a 60-day guarantee from purchase.
Every line below is read off the printed label or the brief we were given. Where nothing was published, the row says so rather than guessing.
| Detail | What the label and the seller say |
|---|---|
| Product | SodaSlim, a metabolic and appetite supplement in vegetable capsules |
| Front of bottle | SodaSlim · Metabolic & Appetite Support* · three further claims · 30 Capsules · Dietary Supplement |
| Supplement Facts panel | Complete. Serving size, servings per container, an amount for every declared ingredient and the correct footnote |
| Serving | One capsule daily. The brief adds: mornings |
| Servings per bottle | 30. A bottle is exactly thirty days |
| Declared ingredients | Five. Four at 130 mg, caffeine anhydrous at 138 mg |
| Whole capsule | 658 mg of declared ingredients |
| Proprietary blends | None. Every amount is printed |
| Standardisations | Three of five — 50% CGA, 50% HCA, and a four-figure green tea line |
| Caffeine | 138 mg printed, plus up to 3.9 mg from the green tea, plus an unstated amount from the green coffee |
| Capsule shell | Hypromellose, printed as a vegetable capsule |
| Other ingredients | One. Plus a plain-language Contains Caffeine statement |
| Caution panel | Printed and properly worded. Under-18s, pregnancy, nursing, medication, medical conditions |
| Storage | One instruction, with a number: cool and dry, below 30°C (86°F) |
| Distributed for | Gex Corporation LLP, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404, with a phone number and an email |
| Made in USA | Qualified, and correctly so: manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients |
| Price | Not published to us. The checkout is the only figure |
| Guarantee | 60 days from purchase. Two supplied graphics agree on it |
| Shipping | Ships from the United States. Cost and speed: not published |
| Order desk | +1 (302) 200-3480, with your order ID |
| Sold by | Sodaslimroutine, the official U.S. SodaSlim shop |
SodaSlim is one capsule a day carrying 658 mg of declared ingredients, led by 138 mg of caffeine anhydrous. Every amount is printed with no proprietary blend, and a 60-day guarantee runs from purchase.
SodaSlim is one capsule a day carrying 658 milligrams of declared ingredients: green coffee bean extract 130 mg, raspberry ketone 130 mg, garcinia extract 130 mg, caffeine anhydrous 138 mg and green tea extract 130 mg. The label is the best-built one this desk has read — every amount printed, no proprietary blend, three standardisations including the most complete line we have seen, a one-item other-ingredients list, a plain-language Contains Caffeine statement nobody required, a proper caution panel, a single storage instruction with a temperature on it, and a correctly qualified made-in-USA claim. Then you do the arithmetic the standardisations invite. The garcinia delivers 65 mg of HCA where studies used 1,000 to 2,800 mg a day. The raspberry ketone has no human dose to be compared against at all. And sitting in the middle is 138 mg of caffeine, about a third of the FDA's daily figure, which is almost certainly what a buyer notices in week one.
Order SodaSlim from this desk, the official U.S. SodaSlim shop at sodaslimroutine.com. Your order goes to the desk that answers +1 (302) 200-3480, with the 60-day window attached. The price is whatever the checkout prints.
Ordering here puts your order on the desk that answers +1 (302) 200-3480 and applies the 60-day window to it. Price is whatever the checkout prints; we publish no figure we have not seen.
The SodaSlim panel prints 138 mg of caffeine anhydrous per capsule, and the green coffee extract adds an unstated amount. The FDA cites 400 mg a day as the figure not generally associated with dangerous effects in healthy adults.
Four of the five ingredients are argued about. One is not.
The panel prints 138 mg of caffeine anhydrous per capsule. Caffeine anhydrous is simply caffeine with the water removed — a concentrated powder, the same compound that is in coffee.
The FDA's figure for healthy adults is 400 mg a day, which it describes as the amount “not generally associated with dangerous, negative effects” and puts at “about two to three 12-fluid-ounce cups of coffee”. It gives a 12-ounce cup of regular brewed coffee as 113 to 247 milligrams.
So one capsule is somewhere between half a cup of coffee and a cup and a quarter, and about a third of the daily figure on its own.
That is a reasonable amount and the label discloses it plainly, which is more than many products in this category manage. It is also, we would argue, the reason anybody feels anything in the first week. The label's third claim is promotes energy production from fat; the likelier explanation for noticing energy is the stimulant, and a buyer deserves to know which one they are experiencing.
There is one thing the label does not let you finish. Two other ingredients here are also caffeine sources. The green tea extract is bounded — under 3% of 130 mg, so at most 3.9 mg. The green coffee bean extract carries no caffeine figure at all. It is standardised to chlorogenic acids, which says nothing about caffeine, and nothing on the label decaffeinates it. So 138 mg is a floor, not a total.
This capsule, plus your coffee, plus your tea, plus anything else, against 400 mg. The label gives you a precise number and an unquantified addition to it, which means the one calculation that matters for safety is the one it leaves open.
The label says one capsule a day. Divided by what one capsule delivers, a studied dose of green coffee extract is about 1.5 capsules, while caffeine reaches its 400 mg daily ceiling at three capsules.
Pick an ingredient. For four of them the figure is the studied dose divided by what this capsule delivers. For the caffeine it is the opposite question — how few capsules reach a daily ceiling — and the answer is three.
The label says one capsule a day. These figures are simply the studied dose divided by the printed amount — they are not a recommendation, and taking handfuls of capsules is not one either. They exist to show the size of the gap in a unit anybody can picture.
The printed SodaSlim wrap label shows the suggested use, storage, a caution panel, a distributor line, the front panel with its asterisked claims and a Supplement Facts panel for one capsule and thirty servings.

SodaSlim is a dietary supplement in hypromellose vegetable capsules, thirty to a bottle. The label instruction is one sentence: take one capsule daily. One capsule is one serving, so a bottle lasts thirty days.

A dietary supplement in hypromellose capsules, thirty to a bottle. The instruction is one sentence: as a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily. The brief adds that mornings are suggested for appetite control and energy, which on a capsule carrying at least 138 mg of caffeine is the sensible reading anyway.
One capsule is one serving and there are thirty servings in a bottle, so a bottle is exactly thirty days. Every amount on the panel is what one capsule delivers.
The formula is four plant extracts and one isolated compound. The extracts are green coffee bean, garcinia cambogia, green tea and raspberry ketone; the compound is caffeine anhydrous. Three of the four extracts state what they are standardised to, which is what turns a weight of powder into a quantity of something.
The combination is an ordinary one for this category — a stimulant plus a set of plant extracts associated with weight management in the literature. What distinguishes this particular label is that it prints enough for you to check all of it.
Ordering through this desk attaches the 60-day refund window to your order and puts it with the desk that answers +1 (302) 200-3480. An order placed somewhere else falls under that seller's policy, which this desk cannot help with.
Three practical reasons, none of them a claim about the product.
Buying here puts your order with the desk that answers +1 (302) 200-3480 and applies the 60-day window. An order placed somewhere else is somebody else's policy and we cannot help with it.
138 mg printed, up to 3.9 mg more from the green tea, and an unstated amount from the green coffee, set against the FDA's 400 mg a day. That is on this page, not behind a link.
65 mg of HCA against studies using 1,000 to 2,800 mg. A raspberry ketone with no human dose to compare against. Both on the same page as the buy button.
The SodaSlim panel lists a serving of one capsule, thirty servings a bottle, five printed amounts, a caffeine statement, three standardisations and one other ingredient. Most of what this label does, it does properly.
Tab through them. Most of what this label does, it does properly — which is exactly what makes the numbers checkable.
As a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily. The brief adds: for the best results in appetite control and energy levels, we suggest taking it in the morning.
One capsule is one serving and there are thirty in a bottle, so a bottle is exactly thirty days. Every amount on the panel is what one capsule delivers.
130 + 130 + 130 + 138 + 130. That is the entire declared contents of one serving, before the shell.
Notice the shape of it: four ingredients at an identical 130 mg and one at 138. Four identical numbers in a row is a formulation pattern worth seeing, and it is the subject of its own section on our home page.
Every one of the five dietary ingredients carries its own milligram figure. There is no blend on this label, so nothing is hidden behind a total.
Three of the five also carry a standardisation, which is what lets a milligram figure be converted into a quantity of an actual compound. That is the difference between a number and a dose.
Declared directly, which is the right way to do it. The FDA cites 400 mg a day as the figure not generally associated with dangerous negative effects in healthy adults, and puts a 12-ounce cup of coffee at 113 to 247 mg.
Two other ingredients here are also caffeine sources. The green tea extract is bounded at under 3%, so under 3.9 mg. The green coffee bean extract has no caffeine figure at all, and it is standardised to chlorogenic acids rather than decaffeinated.
Green coffee to 50% chlorogenic acids. Garcinia to 50% HCA. Green tea to 98% polyphenols, 75% catechins, 45% EGCG and under 3% caffeine.
That last one is unusually complete — four figures on a single line. The two without a standardisation are caffeine anhydrous, which is the compound itself and needs none, and raspberry ketone, which also is.
OTHER INGREDIENTS: Hypromellose (vegetable capsule). Contains Caffeine.
One item. No microcrystalline cellulose, no magnesium stearate, no silica. On a desk where most other-ingredients lines run to four or five excipients, a single-item line is worth noticing.
The SodaSlim panel declares green coffee bean extract 130 mg, raspberry ketone 130 mg, garcinia extract 130 mg, caffeine anhydrous 138 mg and green tea extract 130 mg. Three carry a standardisation, so the milligrams convert into real compounds.
Five declared ingredients with their amounts, then what the three standardisations actually deliver — arithmetic we did ourselves.
| As printed on the panel | Amount per 2-capsule serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Green Coffee Bean Extract (Coffea robusta)(seed)(50% chlorogenic acids) | 130 mg | ** |
| Raspberry Ketone | 130 mg | ** |
| Garcinia Extract (Garcinia cambogia)(fruit)(50% HCA) | 130 mg | ** |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | 138 mg | ** |
| Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis)(leaf)(98% polyphenols, 75% catechins, 45% EGCG, <3% caffeine) | 130 mg | ** |
| Chlorogenic acids | 65 mg | Daily Value not established |
| HCA (hydroxycitric acid) | 65 mg | Daily Value not established |
| Green tea catechins | 97.5 mg | Daily Value not established |
| EGCG | 58.5 mg | Daily Value not established |
| Caffeine, stated minimum | 141.9 mg | Daily Value not established |
There is no proprietary blend. Ten dietary ingredients are declared and every one of them carries a figure. That is the only time this desk has been able to write that sentence about a product, and it is why the rest of this site can do arithmetic instead of guessing.
The footnote** Daily Value (DV) not established.
Other ingredientsHypromellose (vegetable capsule). Contains Caffeine.
Marks printed on the label itselfNon-GMO · Soy Free · Lab Tested. The Soy Free mark is a real allergen statement. There is no shellfish statement, and glucosamine is commonly manufactured from shellfish.
Six facts about what is in SodaSlim start with the 138 mg of caffeine, the one amount that is unambiguously large. The other ingredients each carry a caveat, and every claim is sourced to the reference list at the foot of the page.
Every claim below is sourced to the reference list at the foot of this page, and every one of those sources was opened and read.
The one amount here that is unambiguously large. The FDA cites 400 mg a day as not generally associated with dangerous negative effects in healthy adults, and puts a 12-ounce coffee at 113 to 247 mg. This is roughly half a cup to a cup and a quarter, before whatever you already drink.
The largest dose gap on this label. The NIH describes studies using 1,000 to 2,800 mg a day of HCA and concludes the effect on body weight remains uncertain. It also records 10 cases of liver toxicity in people taking garcinia products, with one death and two liver transplants, causation unestablished.
Trials the NIH describes used 180 or 200 mg a day of extract. 130 mg is under by less than a factor of two, which on this desk is remarkable. The same review notes the methodological quality of all those studies was poor.
Studied only in combination with other ingredients, with insufficient research to draw firm conclusions. There is no single-ingredient human dose, so 130 mg is neither a large amount nor a small one — it is an amount of something nobody has established a dose for.
The most completely standardised line on this desk: 98% polyphenols, 75% catechins, 45% EGCG, under 3% caffeine. Trials used catechin doses from 141 to 1,207 mg, so this sits just under the bottom of the band.
130, 130, 130, 138, 130. Four ingredients at exactly the same weight is a number chosen for the formula rather than derived from each ingredient's research, because their studied doses are nothing like each other.
See the full Supplement Facts panel for every line on the label.
One SodaSlim capsule delivers 130 mg of green coffee extract against 180 to 200 mg a day in trials, and 97.5 mg of green tea catechins against 141 mg. The garcinia delivers 65 mg of HCA against 1,000 to 2,800 mg.
One linear scale. Four rows ask how far under a studied dose this is; the last row asks the opposite question, and has to be read differently.
What this label deliversWhat the research usedA daily ceiling, not a targetper 1-capsule serving, one linear scale
Four of these rows ask how far under a studied dose the label is. The caffeine row asks the opposite question, because 400 mg is a figure the FDA cites as the point up to which caffeine is not generally associated with dangerous negative effects in healthy adults. One capsule uses about a third of it — before the unstated caffeine in the green coffee bean extract, and before whatever you drink. It is the only ingredient here whose amount is unambiguously large enough to do something.
SodaSlim has five declared ingredients: caffeine anhydrous 138 mg, and green coffee bean extract, raspberry ketone, garcinia extract and green tea extract at 130 mg each. The shell is a hypromellose vegetable capsule.
Scroll or use the arrows. Five declared ingredients, then what the standardisations deliver, then the shell.
138 mg · the one amount that is large
The only ingredient here at a dose nobody has to argue about. The FDA puts 400 mg a day as the figure that “is not generally associated with dangerous, negative effects” for healthy adults, and describes that as two to three 12-ounce cups of coffee. This capsule is about a third of that, before you count your own coffee.
130 mg · closest to a studied dose
Printed with its species, its plant part and its standardisation: <i>Coffea robusta</i>, seed, 50% chlorogenic acids. The NIH's weight-loss review describes trials giving 180 or 200 mg a day of green coffee extract, so 130 mg is genuinely in the same order of magnitude — the only ingredient here of which that is true.
130 mg · 15 to 43 times under
<i>Garcinia cambogia</i>, fruit, 50% HCA — so 65 mg of hydroxycitric acid. The NIH records studies using <b>1,000 to 2,800 mg a day of HCA</b>. It also records 10 cases of liver toxicity in people taking garcinia-containing products, resulting in one death and two liver transplants, while noting causation could not be established.
130 mg · no human evidence to compare with
The NIH's position on this one is short: it has been “studied only in combination with other ingredients” and there is “insufficient research to draw firm conclusions”. There is no dose to compare 130 mg against, because there is no single-ingredient human trial to draw one from.
130 mg · just under the studied band
The best-specified line on the label: 98% polyphenols, 75% catechins, 45% EGCG, under 3% caffeine. That is 97.5 mg of catechins and 58.5 mg of EGCG. The NIH describes trials using catechin doses from 141 to 1,207 mg, so this sits just below the bottom of that range — closer than anything else here except the green coffee.
65 mg · the compound behind the green coffee
Half of 130 mg, because the label states the standardisation. This is the arithmetic a standardisation exists to permit: without it, 130 mg describes a weight of powder rather than a quantity of anything.
65 mg · the compound behind the garcinia
Also half of 130 mg. Set beside the 1,000–2,800 mg a day the studies used, this is between a fifteenth and a forty-third of a studied dose. The label printed the number that makes that visible, which is to its credit.
58.5 mg · well inside ordinary practice
45% of 130 mg. Green tea extract has a documented liver-injury signal at high intakes — NCCIH notes injury has been reported “primarily [with] green tea extracts in tablet or capsule form” — and 58.5 mg is a long way below the intakes that signal is associated with. On this one the smallness is a safety margin.
capsule shell
The only other ingredient on the label. A vegetable capsule, named, which is more than several products on this desk print. No fillers, no flow agents, no anti-caking agent.
printed on the label
A plain-language caffeine statement directly under the other-ingredients line. It is not required by regulation in the way an allergen statement is, and printing it anyway is a small piece of good practice worth naming.
Twenty markers across the three panels of the flat SodaSlim label explain the suggested use, the caution and warning, the storage line, the FDA disclaimer, the distributor line and the four asterisked claims. Tap any marker.
Twenty markers across the three panels. Tap any of them.

Swipe the label sideways to reach every marker.
Tap a numbered marker on the label to read what that line says, and what it leaves out.
The SodaSlim panel declares green coffee bean extract, which is made from unroasted beans. One brand photograph shows roasted beans, which is not what is in the capsule, so that picture is not treated as ingredient evidence.
The panel declares green coffee bean extract, standardised to 50% chlorogenic acids. The brand’s ingredient image set contains a photograph of green, unroasted beans — correct — and, alongside it, the photograph on the left.
Those beans are roasted. You can tell by the colour.
This matters more than the usual complaint that pictures are not ingredients, because roasting is the exact thing that distinguishes the two. Green coffee extract exists as a category because unroasted beans retain chlorogenic acids that roasting degrades. A roasted bean is, for this purpose, a different ingredient.
We are not suggesting the capsule contains roasted coffee. The panel governs, the panel says green, and we follow the panel throughout this site. What we are saying is that somebody assembling the ingredient artwork reached for a stock photograph of coffee rather than a photograph of the thing being sold, on the one ingredient where the difference is the entire point.
Because the correct photograph is also in the pack, sitting next to the incorrect one. Showing you only the wrong one would be as misleading as showing you only the right one. Both are on our ingredients page, captioned.

The SodaSlim pack makes four asterisked support claims: Metabolic and Appetite Support, Supports Craving Control and Satiety, Promotes Energy Production From Fat, and Helps Support Healthy Weight Management. None promises a result or names a condition.

On most products in this aisle these panels carry the benefit claims that the Supplement Facts box cannot support: energy, stamina, vitality, confidence, each with an asterisk. They are where a label goes to promise things.
Both of this brand’s panels decline to. They are navigation, pointing back at the formula, the facts panel, the directions and the format. The recurring instruction across both is Follow Label Directions.
That leaves the entire promise of this product resting on two words printed on the front of the bottle, which is what the cards below are about.
The headline claim, printed under the product name with an asterisk pointing at a boxed FDA disclaimer on the same panel. Metabolism and appetite are normal body processes and <i>support</i> is the permitted construction. No disease is named. This is how a structure and function claim is meant to be written.
Also correctly constructed. What sits behind it is 65 mg of HCA, against the 1,000 to 2,800 mg a day the NIH describes studies using, and 130 mg of a compound the same source says has been “studied only in combination with other ingredients”. The claim is permitted. The evidence for it at these amounts is not there.
The third claim, and the one where the wording and the likely mechanism diverge. There is 138 mg of caffeine in this capsule. Caffeine is a stimulant rather than a fat-oxidation pathway, and the label does not claim otherwise — but the honest reading of <i>energy</i> on this particular bottle is the stimulant, and a buyer deserves to be told that before they attribute it to anything else.
The fourth, and the closest to the line. <i>Healthy weight management</i> is permitted; <i>causes weight loss</i> would not be, and the label does not say it. Worth holding beside the NIH's own summaries: garcinia's effect “remains uncertain”, raspberry ketone has “insufficient research”, and the green coffee result came from studies whose methodological quality the reviewers criticised.
Printed directly under the other-ingredients line, in plain words. It is not an allergen statement and no regulation forces it. Printing it anyway is the single best small decision on this label, and it is the reason a buyer can even begin the caffeine arithmetic.
A badge on the listing. No doctor is named on the label, on the listing, or anywhere in the material we were given. The pack contains a stock photograph of a man in a white coat pointing at the bottle; we have published it captioned as exactly that, and we have not invented a formulator.
No trial of SodaSlim itself is cited. Each card shows an ingredient, the amount this capsule delivers and a named source. Caffeine is the one certain amount, and the other four ingredients are argued about.
Front of the card: what it is and the amount this capsule delivers. Tap it over for the named source, including the parts that do not flatter the product.
Five bonus e-books are supplied with the SodaSlim pack, including 10-Day Metabolic Challenge, Accelerated Metabolism and Facial Rejuvenation. Their titles promise more than the label, which makes only metabolic support claims.
Supplied with the pack as e-book covers. Worth reading beside the label, because the label is careful and these are not.





A ten-day challenge, an accelerated metabolism and a facial rejuvenation are three promises the regulated part of this product never makes. One of them, the Renova Flora Protocol, is named after a gut flora that appears nowhere on this label at all — there is no probiotic in this capsule.
The SodaSlim pack contains a bar of four journal and newspaper logos with no paper, author, year or finding. Nothing supplied connects any of them to this product, so a logo bar is not a citation.
The pack contains a bar of four marks. It is worth a moment over what it does and does not establish.
The logos are the International Journal of Obesity, Nature, The Boston Globe and the American Physiological Society, arranged in the visual position a citation list would occupy.
No paper is named. No author, no year, no title, no volume, no finding. Nothing in the material we were given connects any of those four to this product, to its ingredients at these amounts, or to any claim on the pack.
This matters a little more than usual here, because the ingredients in this capsule do have a real literature. The NIH summarises it, we have quoted it throughout this site, and it is mixed — uncertain for garcinia, insufficient for raspberry ketone, positive but methodologically poor for green coffee. A row of logos implies a body of support that the actual body of support does not provide.
We have published the bar rather than cropping it out, and said exactly this underneath it. If the four citations exist, we will print them, read them and quote them — including the parts that do not help.
Every source on this site is a link to a document we opened and a sentence we quoted from it. Eight of them are listed at the foot of this page. A logo is not a source, because there is nothing to check.
The supplied artwork includes a stock photograph of a man in a white coat and a logo bar. No person, institution or credential is named, so this site publishes them as what they are, not as proof.
Images from the supplied set, published with what each one actually is.






The man in the white coat is a stock photograph. Nobody is named in it, no institution is named beside it, and no credential appears anywhere near it. We have published it as what it is rather than invent a formulator to justify the doctor-formulated badge on the listing.
SodaSlim's good points are five of five amounts printed, no proprietary blend and three standardisations. Its weak points include HCA far below the studied amount, an unstated amount of caffeine from green coffee and no customer reviews.
The left column is the longest this desk has written. That is a finding about the label rather than a favour to the product.
SodaSlim may suit adults who want a stimulant at roughly the strength of a cup of coffee and want to check the arithmetic. It is not for anyone under 18 or pregnant or nursing, and people on medication should ask a clinician first.
There is at least 138 mg per capsule, printed plainly, with a Contains Caffeine statement underneath the ingredient line. If a stimulant at roughly the strength of a cup of coffee is what you are after, this label tells you exactly what you are getting — which is more than a good many pre-workout and energy products manage.
Five ingredients, five printed amounts, no proprietary blend, and three standardisations. That means you can convert the milligrams into quantities of actual compounds — 65 mg of HCA, 97.5 mg of catechins, 58.5 mg of EGCG — and set them beside the research. Most labels in this category make that impossible.
It does not. Four claims, all ordinary structure and function wording, each asterisked, each pointing at a properly boxed FDA disclaimer on the same panel. Nothing on this bottle says it causes weight loss.
One capsule daily. Store in a cool, dry place below 30°C. A properly worded caution panel covering under-18s, pregnancy, nursing, medication and medical conditions. Every one of those is short, specific and unambiguous.
One capsule a day, thirty to a bottle. The guarantee is 60 days from purchase, so a single bottle finishes with half the window still open. On a stimulant, that is the sensible way to find out whether it suits you.
The FDA's figure is 400 mg a day for healthy adults, and this capsule is at least 138 mg of that before you count your own coffee. There is no way to take a smaller dose: it is one capsule, and the caution panel says do not exceed it.
These are the conditions where caffeine matters most, and the label's own caution panel tells anyone with a medical condition to consult a physician before use. Take the panel to them; it prints every amount, which makes their job easier.
Then the numbers are against you. The garcinia delivers 65 mg of HCA where the NIH describes studies using 1,000 to 2,800 mg a day, and even at those doses it concludes the effect on body weight remains uncertain. Raspberry ketone has been studied only in combination with other ingredients, with insufficient research to draw conclusions.
The label says plainly that it is not for use by pregnant or nursing mothers. That is not a hedge, it is an exclusion, and we would follow it.
NCCIH notes that garcinia may interact with medications affecting the liver and serotonin, and separately records several reported cases of liver damage from garcinia-containing products. That is a pharmacist question before the first capsule, not after it.
None is published in advance anywhere in the material we were given. The checkout is the first figure you will see.
Five quick questions check whether SodaSlim fits you: your age, your daily caffeine, blood pressure, heart rhythm or anxiety, pregnancy or nursing, and prescription medicine. Nothing you answer leaves your browser.
Nothing you answer leaves your browser. Three of the five are about caffeine, and that is deliberate.
0 of 5 answered
SodaSlim side effects come mainly from the stimulant: 138 mg of caffeine, plus an unstated amount from the green coffee. Garcinia carries published reports of liver toxicity. The label says not for anyone under 18 or pregnant or nursing, and to consult a physician first.
Everything here is sourced. Nothing here is medical advice, and none of it replaces the clinician or pharmacist who knows what else you take.
Begin with the label, because it does this part well. The caution panel is printed and properly worded: Do not exceed recommended dose. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 or pregnant or nursing mothers. Consult with a physician prior to use especially if you are taking a medication or have a medical condition. Several products on this desk have carried nothing of the kind.
The caffeine. At least 138 mg a capsule, against the FDA's 400 mg a day for healthy adults. That leaves room for roughly two more cups of coffee and no more, and the green coffee extract's unstated contribution eats into even that. High blood pressure, heart rhythm problems and anxiety disorders are the conditions where caffeine matters most, and there is no way to take half a dose: it is one capsule, and the panel says do not exceed it.
The FDA is also blunt about the upper end: “pure and highly concentrated caffeine products can have serious health consequences, including death”, with toxic effects such as seizures estimated from rapid consumption of around 1,200 mg. That is roughly nine of these capsules at once. Nobody is going to do that by accident, and it is the reason the do-not-exceed line exists.
The garcinia. This is the one with a documented signal. The NIH records “10 cases of liver toxicity, resulting in one death and two liver transplants” in people taking products containing this ingredient, while noting causation could not be definitively established. NCCIH says “several cases of liver damage have been reported. Some of these cases were severe, but this appears to be uncommon.” It also notes possible interactions with medications affecting the liver and serotonin.
We cannot tell you how that signal applies at 65 mg of HCA, and neither can anybody else, because the reports are about products rather than about doses. What we can say is that if you take medication for the liver or for mood, this is a pharmacist question before the first capsule.
The green tea. A real signal, and this product sits well below it. NCCIH: “Although uncommon, liver injury has been reported in some people who used green tea products, primarily green tea extracts in tablet or capsule form.” The NIH records that green tea products “probably” caused 7 cases of liver damage and “possibly” caused 27. At 58.5 mg of EGCG per capsule this is far below the intakes that signal is associated with, and on this one the smallness is a margin rather than a shortfall.
One: do not take this late in the day. Two: count this capsule toward your daily caffeine. Neither is required by any regulation, and both would cost nothing to print on a bottle that already prints the number.
Because the label prints standardisation percentages, one capsule delivers 65 mg of chlorogenic acids, 65 mg of HCA and 97.5 mg of green tea catechins. Studies used 180 to 200 mg of green coffee extract, 1,000 to 2,800 mg of HCA and 141 mg of catechins.
The middle column is what the standardisation on the label actually gives you. It is the figure the research is written in, and it is only available because the label printed the percentage.
| Ingredient | What one capsule delivers | What the research used |
|---|---|---|
| Green coffee bean extract | 130 mg of extract, 65 mg chlorogenic acids | 180–200 mg/day of extract — under by less than a factor of two |
| Green tea extract | 97.5 mg of catechins, 58.5 mg EGCG | 141–1,207 mg of catechins — just under the bottom of the band |
| Garcinia extract | 65 mg of HCA | 1,000–2,800 mg/day of HCA — 15 to 43 times more |
| Raspberry ketone | 130 mg | Studied only in combination. No single-ingredient dose exists |
| Caffeine anhydrous | 138 mg | 400 mg/day is a ceiling, not a target — this is 35% of it |
| Caffeine, from the green coffee | Not stated | The extract is standardised to chlorogenic acids, not decaffeinated |
| The whole capsule | 658 mg of declared ingredients | — |
Take one capsule a day, as the SodaSlim label describes. The caution panel adds do not exceed the recommended dose. The brief suggests the morning, which is the sensible reading for a capsule with at least 138 mg of caffeine.
Four steps, every one from the printed label or the supplied brief. We have added nothing except the caffeine arithmetic, which is ours.
From the panel: serving size, 1 capsule; servings per container, 30. The caution panel adds: do not exceed the recommended dose.
From the brief rather than the label, which only says daily. On a capsule carrying at least 138 mg of caffeine, morning is the sensible reading regardless of which document says it.
This is ours, not the label's. 138 mg printed, plus up to 3.9 mg from the green tea, plus an unstated amount from the green coffee, against the FDA's 400 mg a day. That leaves room for about two more cups.
The label's own instruction, with the temperature in both scales. One instruction, no contradictions, nothing to interpret.
Green coffee bean extract, raspberry ketone, garcinia extract and green tea extract are each listed at exactly 130 mg, with caffeine anhydrous at 138 mg. This is not four ingredients each set to its own studied dose.
Worth a short section, because it is the kind of thing a label tells you about itself without meaning to.
Green coffee bean extract: 130 mg. Raspberry ketone: 130 mg. Garcinia extract: 130 mg. Green tea extract: 130 mg. Caffeine anhydrous: 138 mg.
Nothing about that is against any rule, and we are not going to guess at a motive. But it is worth saying what it is not.
It is not four ingredients each set to its own studied dose, because their studied doses are nothing like each other. Garcinia's is measured in grams of HCA. Green coffee's is in low hundreds of milligrams of extract. Green tea's is a wide band of catechins. Raspberry ketone's does not exist.
A round number repeated four times is a number chosen for the formula — for the capsule volume, or for the look of the panel, or for the cost — rather than derived from what anybody studied.
The odd one out is the caffeine at 138, and the 8 mg is the tell: that is a number with a reason behind it, whatever the reason was. It is also the ingredient whose amount matters most.
One SodaSlim bottle holds 30 capsules, so at the label serving of one capsule a day it lasts 30 days. Two bottles last 60 days, which is the whole guarantee window. Change the pack size in the planner to check.
One capsule a day is the label's serving and the planner is fixed to it. Change the pack size to see where a bottle lands against the 60-day guarantee.
Pack size
Capsules a day — fixed at two, because the label states a serving size
SodaSlim packs hold one, two, three or six bottles, which is 30, 60, 90 or 180 days at one capsule a day. The price is shown at checkout, and no figure was published in advance.








No price was published to us. We print no figure we have not seen ourselves. · Returns run on the listing’s window, not a seller guarantee · What that actually means
No SodaSlim price was published, so none is printed here. One capsule a day from a 30-capsule bottle is exactly 30 days, so a bottle price divided by thirty gives the cost per day.
No price was published. The denominator, unusually, needs no assumptions.
No price was published to us and we print none. Pack prices are whatever the info page shows at checkout, which is the single largest gap in the buying decision and the reason price clarity scores 1.5 out of 5 on our card.
But the denominator is free of assumptions. One capsule a day, thirty capsules a bottle, thirty days. No serving-size guesswork, no range.
So the moment a pack price appears, the cost per day finishes itself: divide by 30 for one bottle, 60 for two, 90 for three, 180 for six. Write that number down before you decide, because a per-day figure is the only form in which two supplements can honestly be compared.
And here is a comparison worth making on this product specifically. Whatever the per-day figure turns out to be, a good deal of what you are paying for is 138 mg of caffeine — an ingredient that costs very little and is available in a cup of coffee. That is not an argument against the product. It is an argument for knowing what you are buying.
Four things hold for any weight-management supplement, not just SodaSlim. A standardisation is the most useful thing on a label, and you should check whether the stimulant is disclosed before you buy.
Four things worth knowing before you buy any weight-management supplement, from any brand.
A standardisation is the most useful thing on the label. 50% HCA turns 130 mg of powder into 65 mg of a compound the research is written about. Without it, a milligram figure tells you the weight of the extract and nothing about what is in it. When you are comparing two products, compare the standardised compound, not the extract.
Check whether the stimulant is disclosed. A great many products in this category contain caffeine from several sources and quantify none of them. This one quantifies the main source, bounds the second and leaves the third open, which is better than most and still not complete. If a label lists green coffee, green tea, guarana or yerba mate and no caffeine figure, you do not know what you are taking.
Ingredient-level evidence is not product-level evidence. The NIH's summaries of these five ingredients range from uncertain to insufficient, and they are summaries of single ingredients at studied doses. No published human trial exists on this formula, and that sentence is true of almost every multi-ingredient product on this shelf.
The FDA does not approve any of it in advance. Its own words: “FDA does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.” Manufacturers and distributors carry the initial responsibility for safety and for substantiating claims. A registered-facility badge means a factory filed a registration.
Take these four paragraphs to the next weight-management product you pick up, whoever makes it. Look for the standardisations and the caffeine figure before you look at anything on the front of the bottle.
Buy SodaSlim from this desk, the official U.S. SodaSlim shop, so your order carries the 60-day window and an order ID the desk can look up. A marketplace listing or an emailed link falls under another seller's policy.
sodaslimroutine.com, the official U.S. SodaSlim shop. Your order goes to the desk that answers +1 (302) 200-3480, with the 60-day window attached and an order ID that desk can look up.
We cannot see the order, refund it, or tell you anything about storage or handling in a third-party chain. The other seller's policy is the only one that applies.
Check any price offered that way against the checkout here before entering a card. We do not send price emails and we never paste tracking or affiliate links into our pages.
This site publishes no SodaSlim customer reviews. The supplied pack says its star score, review count and order count are layout copy only, so they are placeholder content, not feedback from people who bought the product.
The material supplied with SodaSlim does contain a review block: a star score, a count of written reviews, a count of orders, a recommendation percentage and eight named buyers with ages, cities, pack sizes and day counts.
Its own source note says, in as many words, that the reviews, star scores and order counts in that pack are layout copy only — placeholder content for designing a page, not feedback from people who bought this product.
So we do not print it. Not as reviews, not as a rating in the header, not as an order count, and not as a “% would recommend” figure. Publishing invented testimonials is the one thing this desk will not do, whatever it costs in conversion.
Individual experiences, collected after purchase, attributable to an order, and published unedited including the bad ones. Where we have had one on this desk, we have printed it in full and said who supplied it.
A number with no verifiable set behind it is decoration. Any site can print 4.7 out of 5. What you can check is the label, and the label pages on this site are where the evidence actually is.
Write to [email protected]. We will publish what people actually send us, good and bad, marked as unverified, and we will say how many we have. Until then this page stays as it is.
The supplied asset pack has photographs of identifiable people presented as customers, next to a review block the pack calls layout copy only. None of those images is published here, as reviews, illustration or decoration.
The asset pack for this product contains photographs of identifiable people presented as customers, alongside a review block that the same pack describes, in its own words, as layout copy only.
Putting those two things together would mean attaching invented praise to real faces. So none of the following appears anywhere on this site — not as reviews, not as illustration, and not as decoration.
What this costs us: the most persuasive material in the pack. It is still the only defensible call, and we would rather show you the list of what we left out than quietly use it.
The SodaSlim guarantee is 60 days from purchase unless the sales page prints a longer window. Keep the order email, and call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID before you post anything.
Sixty days from purchase unless the sales page prints a longer window. Two separate graphics in the supplied pack agree on the number.
It carries the order ID, which is the first thing the desk will ask for, and the date the 60 days run from.
Start the claim on the phone with the order ID. An unexpected parcel is harder to match to an order at the other end.
Full name, the email address on the order and the order ID, written on a sheet inside the parcel.
To 400 Park Avenue, Floor 10, New York, NY 10022. Return shipping is paid by the buyer. Keep the tracking number until the refund lands.
Three to five business days for the desk to credit it once the return is processed, then five to ten days for the money to appear on the card.
The SodaSlim label does not say how much caffeine the green coffee bean extract adds, so 138 mg is a floor rather than a total. It also gives only a PO Box, not a street address, for the distributor.
Seven conflicts between the label, the brand images and the supplied brief are listed with what this desk did about each. One example is a photograph of roasted coffee beans on a green coffee product.
| Conflict | What we did |
|---|---|
| Roasted beans on a green coffee product | The brand's own ingredient image set contains a photograph of <b>dark roasted coffee beans</b> alongside one of green unroasted beans. The panel declares <i>green coffee bean extract</i>, and the entire premise of green coffee extract is that the beans are unroasted — roasting is what degrades the chlorogenic acids the extract is standardised to. A picture of roasted beans is not a picture of what is in this capsule. The panel governs, and the panel says green. |
| A doctor-formulated badge and no doctor | The listing carries a doctor-formulated mark. The only clinician image in the whole pack is a stock photograph of a man in a white coat pointing at the bottle, with no name, no institution and no credential anywhere near it. We have published it captioned as a stock photograph rather than invent a formulator. |
| The bonuses claim what the label does not | The label's four claims are metabolic and appetite support, craving control and satiety, energy production from fat, and healthy weight management — all ordinary structure and function wording. The five bonus e-books supplied with the pack are called <i>10-Day Metabolic Challenge</i>, <i>Accelerated Metabolism</i>, <i>Facial Rejuvenation</i>, <i>Renova Flora Protocol</i> and <i>Personalized Usage Guide</i>. A ten-day timeframe, an acceleration and a facial outcome are three promises the regulated part of this product never makes. |
| Logos standing in for citations | The pack contains a bar of four logos: the International Journal of Obesity, Nature, The Boston Globe and the American Physiological Society. No paper, author, date, title or finding is attached to any of them. A journal logo is not a citation and a newspaper logo is not a finding. We have published the bar and said what it does and does not establish. |
| 138 milligrams, and then some | The panel prints 138 mg of caffeine anhydrous and bounds the green tea extract at under 3% caffeine, which is at most 3.9 mg. It says nothing at all about the caffeine in 130 mg of green coffee bean extract. So the label gives you a precise figure and an unquantified addition to it, and a buyer counting toward the FDA's 400 mg a day cannot close the sum. |
| The same desk, under two names | This product's label gives <i>Gex Corporation LLP, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404, +1 (507) 448-8190, [email protected]</i>. Another product this desk wrote up yesterday gave a different company in a different state — and the identical telephone number and the identical email address. The two packs also share the same five bonus e-book covers, the same bar of journal logos and the same lifestyle photographs. We are stating what is printed; we are not inferring a corporate structure from it. |
| Four numbers that match, and five ingredients that do not | Green coffee 130 mg, raspberry ketone 130 mg, garcinia 130 mg, green tea 130 mg. Their studied doses are nothing like one another: garcinia's is measured in grams of HCA, green coffee's in low hundreds of milligrams of extract, raspberry ketone's does not exist. A round number repeated four times is chosen for the formula rather than derived from the research. |
This desk scores SodaSlim 2.8 out of 5. Panel completeness and standardisation each score 4.5, while dose against research scores 1.5 and price clarity scores 1.5.
A well-built label on a formula whose only certain effect is a stimulant. The panel does almost everything right: five ingredients, five printed amounts, no proprietary blend, three standardisations including the most complete one this desk has seen, a one-item other-ingredients line, a plain-language caffeine statement that nobody required, a properly worded caution panel, a single storage instruction with a temperature attached, and a correctly qualified made-in-USA claim. Then you do the sums the standardisations invite. The garcinia delivers 65 mg of HCA where the studies the NIH describes used 1,000 to 2,800 mg a day. The raspberry ketone has no human dose to be compared against at all. The green tea sits just under the studied catechin band and the green coffee is the one ingredient genuinely close to a trial dose, from trials the reviewers themselves called methodologically poor. And in the middle of it sits 138 mg of caffeine — about a third of the FDA's daily figure for healthy adults, plus an unstated amount from the green coffee that the label never quantifies. Whatever a buyer notices in week one is most likely to be that. The label is honest enough to let you work all of this out, which is why it can be criticised this precisely.
Every source for this SodaSlim page was opened and read, including NIH Office of Dietary Supplements fact sheets. Studies that found nothing are included on purpose, so the list is not only the favourable ones.
Every source above was opened and read. Studies that found nothing are included on purpose.
These answers cover SodaSlim caffeine, ingredients, weight claims, how to take it, safety, side effects, cost, FDA status and where to buy. Each answer comes from the printed label and the sources on this page.
Each vegetable capsule holds five ingredients with every amount printed: caffeine anhydrous 138 mg, plus green coffee bean extract, raspberry ketone, garcinia and green tea extract at 130 mg each. The whole capsule is 658 mg, with no proprietary blend. The garcinia is standardised to 50% HCA, which gives 65 mg of HCA.
At least 141.9 mg, and the label does not give the total. It prints 138 mg of caffeine anhydrous and bounds the green tea extract at under 3% caffeine, at most 3.9 mg. The caffeine in the green coffee extract is not stated. The FDA cites 400 mg a day for healthy adults.
No result is promised. The label claims helps support healthy weight management, which is permitted support wording, and never says it causes weight loss. No published human trial exists on this formula, and the NIH summaries of the individual ingredients are mixed at best.
Take one capsule a day, as the label says, and mornings are suggested for appetite control and energy. Do not exceed the recommended dose. A bottle holds 30 capsules, so it lasts exactly 30 days.
The main thing to watch is your total caffeine for the day, since SodaSlim has at least 138 mg per capsule against the 400 mg a day figure for healthy adults. Garcinia carries published liver reports. It is not for anyone under 18 or pregnant or nursing.
We cannot say that about any supplement. The label caution panel says do not exceed the recommended dose, that it is not for anyone under 18 or pregnant or nursing, and that anyone taking a medication or with a medical condition should consult a physician first.
No. The SodaSlim label says it is not for use by pregnant or nursing mothers or by anyone under 18. It has at least 138 mg of caffeine per capsule. If you take a medication or have a medical condition, consult a physician first.
No. Like every dietary supplement, SodaSlim is not FDA approved. Its label uses permitted structure and function wording about weight management, and never claims it causes weight loss.
No price was published to us, so none is printed here. Pack prices are whatever the checkout shows. A bottle is 30 capsules at one a day, so a bottle is exactly a month and any price divides cleanly into a cost per day.
SodaSlim has a complete label: five of five amounts printed, three standardisations and no proprietary blend. The price is shown at checkout on the official order page, and the 60-day guarantee runs from purchase. No published human trial exists on this formula, so judge it on the label rather than on promises.
The guarantee is 60 days from purchase unless the sales page prints a longer window, and it runs from purchase, not delivery. Keep the order email, and call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID before you post anything.
Use the Order Now button on this site, which goes to the official order page. Pack prices are shown at checkout, and the 60-day guarantee runs from purchase, not from delivery. For a refund, call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID.
SodaSlim is a vegetable capsule, one a day, with 30 capsules to a bottle. It is not a gummy, a soda or a powder.
Yes. The label prints five of five amounts and there is no proprietary blend. Caffeine anhydrous is 138 mg, and the four extracts are 130 mg each.
Order SodaSlim at the price shown at checkout. One bottle is 30 capsules at one a day, the 60-day guarantee runs from purchase, and SodaSlim is not for anyone under 18 or pregnant or nursing.
One bottle is 30 capsules at one a day, so a bottle is exactly thirty days and the front of the label says so. The 60-day guarantee runs from purchase, not from delivery, and the price is shown at checkout.
Order NowRead the label firstNo price was published to us. We print no figure we have not seen ourselves. · 60-day guarantee from purchase · Not for under 18, pregnancy or nursing