Authorized: Official U.S. SodaSlim shop|1 capsule a day · 30 capsules · 30 days a bottle|658 mg a capsule · 138 mg of caffeine|+1 (302) 200-3480|Lot SOD-26/SO-6271
SodaslimroutineOfficial U.S. shop

SodaSlim Ingredients List: 5 Ingredients, 658 mg, 0 Proprietary Blends

Every amount is printed. That is rarer than it should be, and it is the reason this list can be checked rather than believed.

Written by Sodaslimroutine Editorial DeskMedically reviewed by Dr. Jessica Miller, MDPublished About 8 minutes to read
Quick answer

SodaSlim contains five ingredients per capsule: green coffee bean extract 130 mg, raspberry ketone 130 mg, garcinia extract 130 mg, green tea extract 130 mg and caffeine anhydrous 138 mg, a total of 658 mg. There is no proprietary blend. The shell is hypromellose, and the label prints a Contains Caffeine line.

Who wrote and checked this page

Written by the Sodaslimroutine Editorial Desk, the desk that sells this product and says so. Medically reviewed by Dr. Jessica Miller, MD on . This page is general information, not medical advice; take questions about your own health to a doctor or pharmacist who knows what else you take.

SodaSlim bottle of 30 capsules, front reading Metabolic and Appetite Support
SodaSlim, 30 capsules. One capsule a day, so one bottle is thirty days.

Official U.S. SodaSlim shop

Five ingredients, five printed amounts. The bottle on this site is the one the panel above describes.

See today's price and guarantee

No price was published to us; the checkout shows it. Sixty-day guarantee from purchase. Sodaslimroutine earns a commission on orders placed through this site.

What is in SodaSlim, line by line?

This is the Supplement Facts panel as printed, per one-capsule serving. We have added the standardised compound each line delivers, because that is the figure the research is written in.

The SodaSlim panel, per 1 capsule. Dagger means Daily Value not established.
IngredientAmountStandardised toWhat that delivers
Green coffee bean extract (Coffea robusta, seed)130 mg50% chlorogenic acids65 mg chlorogenic acids
Raspberry ketone130 mgNot stated130 mg raspberry ketone
Garcinia extract (Garcinia cambogia, fruit)130 mg50% HCA65 mg hydroxycitric acid
Caffeine anhydrous138 mgPure compound138 mg caffeine
Green tea extract (Camellia sinensis, leaf)130 mg98% polyphenols, 75% catechins, 45% EGCG, under 3% caffeine97.5 mg catechins, 58.5 mg EGCG, up to 3.9 mg caffeine
Total declared658 mg——

Other ingredients: hypromellose, which is the vegetable capsule. Under that line the label prints Contains Caffeine in plain words. No regulation forces that sentence and the label prints it anyway.

Why does a printed amount matter more than a name?

A name tells you something is present. An amount tells you how much. A standardisation tells you how much of the active compound is inside the extract. SodaSlim gives all three for three of its five lines, which is more than most labels in this category manage.

Take the garcinia. 130 mg of extract sounds like a dose. At 50% HCA it is 65 mg of the compound the studies measure. The NIH describes garcinia trials using 1,000 to 2,800 mg of HCA a day. Without the percentage on the label, you could not do that comparison at all.

The green tea line is the best on the panel. Four figures at once: polyphenols, catechins, EGCG and a caffeine ceiling. That lets a buyer convert 130 mg of leaf extract into 97.5 mg of catechins and set it beside the 141 to 1,207 mg band the NIH reports.

What are the key facts about the formula?

  • Five ingredients, every one with a printed amount. No proprietary blend.
  • Four ingredients at exactly 130 mg; caffeine anhydrous at 138 mg.
  • Three standardisations: 50% chlorogenic acids, 50% HCA, and the four-figure green tea line.
  • Both botanicals name the species and the plant part.
  • Capsule shell: hypromellose, so the vegetable-capsule claim is supported by the panel.
  • Caffeine: 138 mg printed, up to 3.9 mg more from the green tea, and an unstated amount from the green coffee.
  • No Daily Value exists for any of the five, which the footnote states correctly.
  • No probiotic, no vitamin, no mineral and no fibre appear on this panel.

How much caffeine is in the SodaSlim ingredients?

At least 141.9 mg. The 138 mg of caffeine anhydrous is printed. The green tea extract is bounded at under 3% caffeine, which on 130 mg is at most 3.9 mg. The green coffee bean extract carries no caffeine figure anywhere, and nothing on the label says it is decaffeinated.

So the label gives you a precise number and an open end. A buyer counting toward the FDA's 400 mg a day cannot finish the sum from the panel alone. We think that is the single most useful fact on this page.

Green coffee beans, unroasted
Green, unroasted beans, from the brand's own image set. The extract is standardised to chlorogenic acids, which says nothing about its caffeine.

Why are four SodaSlim ingredients at exactly 130 mg?

We do not know and we will not guess at a motive. We can say what it is not. It is not four ingredients each set to its own studied dose, because those doses are nothing like each other. Garcinia's is measured in grams of HCA. Green coffee's is in low hundreds of milligrams. Raspberry ketone's does not exist as a single-ingredient human dose.

A round number repeated four times is a formulation choice. The 138 on the caffeine line is the one figure with a reason behind it, whatever that reason was, and it is the ingredient whose amount matters most.

What does the research say, and who should avoid it?

The NIH's weight-loss fact sheet is the main source. Green coffee extract at 180 or 200 mg a day produced a mean 2.47 kg more weight loss than placebo in a meta-analysis whose study quality the reviewers called poor. Green tea catechins with caffeine reduced body weight by a mean of 1.38 kg at 141 to 1,207 mg. Garcinia's effect on body weight remains uncertain. Raspberry ketone has been studied only in combination with other ingredients. No published human trial exists on this formula.

On safety, the NIH records 10 cases of liver toxicity in people taking products containing garcinia, with causation not established, and NCCIH notes garcinia may interact with medications affecting the liver and serotonin. NCCIH also reports uncommon liver injury with green tea extracts in capsule form; at 58.5 mg of EGCG this capsule sits well below the intakes involved.

The label's own caution panel excludes under-18s and pregnant or nursing mothers, and tells anyone on a medication or with a medical condition to consult a physician first. SodaSlim is not FDA approved; no dietary supplement is, because the FDA does not approve supplements before sale. Ask a doctor before you add 138 mg of caffeine to your day if you have high blood pressure, a heart rhythm problem or an anxiety disorder.

What does the ingredients list not tell you?

  • The caffeine in the green coffee bean extract.
  • A dose to compare the raspberry ketone against.
  • The reason four lines share the same 130 mg figure.
  • Any test report behind certificate reference SOD-6271-26-SO, and any expiry date.
  • What medium any ingredient was grown or processed on; no allergen statement beyond the caffeine line was supplied.

Frequently asked questions

Short answers, each one tied to the label, the seller brief or a named public source.

What are the SodaSlim ingredients?

Green coffee bean extract 130 mg, raspberry ketone 130 mg, garcinia extract 130 mg, green tea extract 130 mg and caffeine anhydrous 138 mg per capsule, in a hypromellose shell. Total declared: 658 mg.

Is there a proprietary blend in SodaSlim?

No. Every ingredient has its own printed amount. That is the main reason this label can be checked against the research at all.

Does SodaSlim contain caffeine?

Yes. 138 mg of caffeine anhydrous is printed, the green tea adds up to 3.9 mg, and the green coffee bean extract adds an amount the label does not state. The label prints Contains Caffeine under the ingredient line.

Is SodaSlim vegetarian?

The capsule shell is hypromellose, a plant-derived material, so the vegetable-capsule claim matches the panel. No other animal-derived ingredient is declared. No separate vegetarian certification was published.

Are the SodaSlim ingredients at studied doses?

Mostly not. Green coffee at 130 mg is closest to the 180 to 200 mg a day in trials. HCA at 65 mg is 15 to 43 times below the studied range. Raspberry ketone has no single-ingredient dose to compare against. Caffeine at 138 mg is about a third of the FDA's daily figure.

Does SodaSlim contain probiotics or fibre?

No. The printed panel lists five ingredients and none of them is a probiotic, a fibre, a vitamin or a mineral. A bonus e-book cover in the pack mentions gut flora, but the label does not.

Our view

This is a label we would hold up as an example of how to print a panel: five amounts, three standardisations, species and plant part on both botanicals, and a caffeine sentence nobody required. Panel completeness scores 4.5 out of 5 on our card.

What the panel then shows is that four of the five amounts are below, or outside, what the research used. The honest reading of the ingredients list is a well-declared caffeine capsule with four small botanical additions, and a buyer should decide on that basis.

Last updated October 29, 2026Written by the Sodaslimroutine Editorial DeskMedically reviewed by Dr. Jessica Miller, MD

SodaSlim, 3 bottles of 30 capsules

Checked against the label

The ingredients list above is the one printed on the bottle sold here. Read it before the price, not after.

See today's price and guaranteeRead the label firstPrice shown at checkout only · 60 days from purchase · Not for under-18s, pregnancy or nursing · Sodaslimroutine earns a commission on orders placed through this site.
SodaSlim · 30 capsules658 mg a capsule · 138 mg caffeine · price shown at checkout
Order Now